ISS Fly-by Images Taken From Earth

From Spaceweather.com:

Mike Tyrrell photographed the expanding spaceship through his 10-inch Meade LX-200. The new panels are indicated by the arrow:



//www.spaceweather.com/swpod2007/13jun07/tyrrell.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Meanwhile in the Czech Republic, Martin Popek photographed an “ISS flare” from his hometown of Nýdek:

https://i1.wp.com/www.spaceweather.com/swpod2007/13jun07/martin-popek-iss12.6_1181684800.jpg

https://i1.wp.com/www.spaceweather.com/swpod2007/14jun06/David-Storey-20070611_ds_1181752287.jpg

2 Comments

Filed under Astronomy

2 responses to “ISS Fly-by Images Taken From Earth

  1. Anonymous

    Hi, Added a new value add to my blog this weekend – a news widget from http://www.widgetmate.com. I always wanted to show latest news for my keywords in my sidebar. It was very easy with this widget. Just a small copy paste and it was done. Great indeed.

  2. Good web site! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

